

## 2014/15 NATIONAL HUNT GENTLEMAN AMATEUR JOCKEYS CHAMPIONSHIP The championship runs from Saturday 31st May 2014 until Friday 29th May 2015

Results up to Tuesday 26th May 2015	
Mr Harry Bannister	13
* Ciaran Gethings	10
Mr Tom Hamilton	8
Mr Zac Baker	7
Mr John Dixon	6
Mr Steven Crawford	5
Mr Will Biddick	4
Mr Jamie Codd	4
Mr Robert Hawker	4
Mr David Noonan	4
Mr Sam Waley-Cohen	4
Mr John Barry	3
Mr Tommy Dowson	3
Mr Nick Orpwood	3
Mr Sam Painting	3
Mr Ryan Winks	3
Mr Harry Stock	3

## 2014/15 NATIONAL HUNT LADY AMATEUR JOCKEYS CHAMPIONSHIP

The championship runs from Saturday 31st May 2014 until Friday 29th May 2015

Results up to Tuesday 26th May 2015	
* Bridget Andrews	12
Miss Brodie Hampson	6
Miss Gina Andrews	5
Miss Claire Hart	4
Miss Jodie Hughes	4
Miss Joanna Walton	4
Mrs Alex Dunn	3
Miss Bryony Frost	3
* Lucy Gardner	3
Miss Hannah Lewis	3

Miss Alice Mills	3
Miss Ally Stirling	3
Miss Emma Todd	3

## \* turned professional

The current amateur jockeys' season ends tonight and we congratulate all amateur jockeys who have ridden winners this season and especially our champions of the Ladies and Gentlemen's Amateur Jockeys National Hunt Championships.

The Amateur Jockeys Association of Great Britain would like to thank all members, sponsors, trainers and racecourses for their generous support throughout this National Hunt season.